Onos Ariyo – (New Album) Available Now | GOSPELclimax | FREE Download Gospel Music, Latest/Top Gospel Songs, videos, sermons, fashion...

Onos Ariyo – (New Album) Available Now

Onos Ariyo churns out an awesome song titled Glorify Emmanuel, Stream and download this powerful and uplifting song, “Glorify Emmanuel” by Onos Ariyo, from her newest album tag “Breathe”.
The Breathe Album from Onos is the 4th studio album and a beautiful work of art. The album is created and crafted with amazing work and blessing attached.

Stream & Download Mp3 Below.
1 Your Name (Jesus) 4:27
2 Your Season 4:51
3 Halleluyah 6:30
4 Breathe (feat. Simiane) 3:51
5 Glory (Interlude) 1:39
6 El-Shaddai (feat. Dapo) 4:24
7 Emmanuel 4:35
8 Glorify Emmanuel 5:33
9 I Love You Forever (feat. Chigozie Akagha) 6:09
10 Forever You Are God 4:04
11 Ibukun 5:59
12 Your Name (Jesus) [Reprise] [feat. Jekalyn Carr] 6:30
Stream & Purchase via https://fanlink.to/Breathe_TheAlbum
Share on Google Plus

About GOSPELclimax

Akinwande Oluwasegun is the man behind the popular blog “Gospelclimax (making the world a better place)” His interests ranges from been a graphic illustrator/consultant coupled with his professionalism in Web development (UI/UX) and Google certified in Digital marketing. He has been a source of inspiration to many with a selfless art to trigger creativity. Remember: "The greatest service you can offer the world is to be your own authentic, weird and eccentric self" #Hetherington
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

Your comment goes a long way...
Let's hear your view!